Contact Us

 

We are currently servicing the London area.

General Inquiries

226.667.5453   Info@BrickFixInc.com

Regional Managers

EAST 519.670.2606 Jake@BrickFixInc.com

WEST 519.719.7595 Logenn@BrickFixInc.com

St Thomas 519.494.9443 Connor@BrickFixInc.com

Commercial 519.719.5986 James@BrickFixInc.com

Accounting 519.280.8509 Jeff@BrickFixInc.com




Don’t forget to check out projects we have done near you!

LEGEND

<2014: Teal

2015: Purple

2016: Red

2017: Blue

2018: Black

2019: Yellow

2020: Dark Green

2021: Grey

2022: Orange

2023: Brown

 

Learn more About Us or Our Services that can benefit you and what Comments people have to say about us. If you are looking for ideas, our FAQ and Design pages may also be of assistance.